top of page


Claiming His Forever (Battle Born MC Book 8) by Scarlett Black

Arrives December 2nd Available on #KindleUnlimited Amazon US: Amazon Universal Link:

Blurb: From the moment I saw her I was done. She seared her soul to mine and there was no going back. I prided myself in knowing everything about everyone. But me, I ignored the truth that was staring me in the face and burned everything I had. I promised to protect my family and along the way I got lost of what matters. Lost myself in the guilt of our pasts and mistakes. I took it all on as my responsibility and drowned in it. It has cost me everything, including the woman who haunts me. I pushed her away out of pride and dominance. One glance at her, one taste, and my fate was sealed. Now it‘s my turn to submit and get her back. Sometimes we have to suffocate in order to breathe again.

Battle Born MC Reading Order Prequel: Twisted Fate Book 1: Betting on Forever Book 2: Nothing Lasts Forever Book 3: Living for Forever Book 4: Always & Forever Book 5: Escaping From Forever Book 6: Fighting for Forever Book 7: Loving You Forever Book 8: Claiming His Forever

26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page